Showtime at The Lodge 

2022
With Maggie O'Hara

 

Enjoy a two course cavery followed with tea or coffee, then sit back and enjoy your entertainment by Maggie O'Hara

 

£22.25per person, arrival 12pm 

£10.00 non-refundable deposit required to secure your booking.

 

 

Wednesday 23rd March - Springtime Special

 

 


Tuesday 26th April – Sensational 50s, 60s & 70s 

SOLD OUT

 

 

Wednesday 27th April – Sensational 50s, 60s & 70s

 

 

Monday 30th  May – Celebrate her Majesty’s platinum Jubilee

 

 

 

Tuesday 31st May – Celebrate her Majesty’s platinum Jubilee

 

 

 

Wednesday 1st June – Celebrate her Majesty’s platinum Jubilee

SOLD OUT

 

 

Wednesday 6th July – Songs of stage and screen

 

 

Thursday 7th July – Songs of stage and screen

 

 

 

Thursday 18th August – Around the world in 60 minutes

 

 

 

Wednesday 9th November – Remembrance

 

 

 

Christmas Showtimes!!!

 

Christmas Show prices to be confirmed

 

 

Tuesday 9th November 

 

Friday 2nd December

 

Tuesday 13th December

 

Wednesday 14th December 

 

Friday 16th December

 

Monday 19th December 

 

 

  

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright .Shipway Bros Caterers Limited. 2012 All Rights Reserved