Showtime at The Lodge 

2018

Lunch from 12.00pm

Delicious 2 course carvery, with Tea & Coffee

Show 2pm until 3pm (approximate time)

All shows between March & 20th November are £16.45

 

Wednesday 7th March 

Fab 50's with Maggie O'Hara 

Friday 20th April 

St George's Celebration with Maggie O'Hara

Tuesday 15th May 

Chris King 

Thursday 14th June 

Songs of Stage & Screen with Maggie O'Hara

Wednesday 4th July

Beryl Briscoe 

Friday 3rd August 

Summer Time Show with Maggie O'Hara

Tuesday 18th September 

Sensational 60's & 70's with Maggie O'Hara 

Thursday 11th October 

The Best of Variety with Maggie O'Hara 

Wednesday 7th November 

Remembrance - with Maggie O'Hara

Thursday 8th November 

Remembrance - with Maggie O'Hara

Thursday 20th November 

Chris King

 

Christmas with Maggie O'Hara £17.60

Thursday 29th November 

Wednesday 5th December 

Monday 10th December 

Wednesday 12th December 

Monday 17th December 

Wednesday 19th December 

Thursday 20th December 

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright .Shipway Bros Caterers Limited. 2012 All Rights Reserved